Latest Patch Notes

No items found.

Latest News

Borderlands 3 – 1 HOUR GAMEPLAY REVEALED

Randy Pitchford and Gearbox Software bring you the first gameplay from Borderlands 3 in one big event presentation featuring Amara the Sire, Zane, ClapTrap, Moxxxi, Sir Hammerlock, and Zero! Also show...[Read More]

Borderlands 3 – THE GAMEPLAY REVEAL !

Following a 30-minute pre-show, the first Borderlands 3 gameplay will be streamed here at borderlands.com and on the Borderlands Twitch channel starting at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST on May 1, 1am G...[Read More]

Borderlands 3 – Release Date, Price & Official Announce Trailer

Borderlands 3 is coming to PS4, PC, and Xbox One on Sept. 13 2019. Game developer is Gearbox Software and distributer is 2K GAMES. The PC rendition of Borderlands 3 will be Exclusive to the Epic Games...[Read More]

Follow
Borderlands 3
Release Date:13.09.2019
Genre:FPS, RPG, Shooter
Developed By:Gearbox Software
Publisher:2K Games
[ff id=”3″]

Other News and Patch Notes

No items found.

Lost Password

Sign Up